Home   Booking   About Us   Song List   Pictures   Contact Us

BFJ_logo

Here's where you'll find us ....

   December 27 (Fri) at Red Dog Saloon (Milford)

   January 2 (Thu) at Uptown Grille (Commerce)

   February 1 (Sat) at Fountains (Clarkston)

   February 22 (Sat) at Red Dog Saloon (Milford)

   March 20 (Fri) at Red Dog Saloon (Milford)

   April 25 (Sat) at Red Dog Saloon (Milford)

   May 30 (Sat) at Red Dog Saloon (Milford)

   June 26 (Fri) at Red Dog Saloon (Milford)

   June 27 (Sat) at Fraternal Order Of Eagles (Waterford)

   July 31 (Fri) at Red Dog Saloon (Milford)

   August 8 (Sat) at Fountains (Clarkston)

   August 29 (Sat) at Red Dog Saloon (Milford)

   September 25 (Fri) at Red Dog Saloon (Milford)

   September 26 (Sat) at Fraternal Order Of Eagles (Waterford)

   October 31 HALLOWEEN (Sat) at Red Dog Saloon (Milford)

   November 7 (Sat) at Fountains (Clarkston)

   November 27 (Fri) at Red Dog Saloon (Milford)

   December 26 (Sat) at Red Dog Saloon (Milford)

. . . and here's where we were ....

2019:

   November 16 (Sat) at Red Dog Saloon (Milford)

   November 15 (Fri) at The New Back Door Lounge (Columbiaville)

   September 21 (Sat) at The New Back Door Lounge (Columbiaville)

   September 14 (Sat) at Red Dog Saloon (Milford)

   August 29 (Thu) at Uptown Grille (Commerce)

   August 23 (Fri) at Red Dog Saloon (Milford)

   August 17 (Sat) at Uptown Grille (Commerce)

   August 15 (Thu) at The Hunter House (Birmingham)

   August 9-10 (Fri-Sat) at Bottoms Up Food & Spirits (Holly)

   June 22 (Sat) at The New Back Door Lounge (Columbiaville)

   June 15 (Sat) at Red Dog Saloon (Milford)

   June 14 (Fri) at The Rusty Nail (Clinton Twp)

   May 17 (Fri) at Hell Saloon (Hell)

   May 3 (Fri) at Roger’s Roost (Sterling Heights)

   April 19-20 (Fri-Sat) at Bottoms Up Food & Spirits (Holly)

   April 13 (Sat) at Side Tracks Bar & Grill (Lapeer)

   April 12 (Fri) at Red Dog Saloon (Milford)

   March 23 (Sat) at Hell Saloon (Hell)

   March 22 (Fri) at The Boat Bar (Ortonville)

   March 8 (Fri) at Side Tracks Bar & Grill (Lapeer)

   March 2 (Sat) at Redwood Steakhouse (Flint)

   February 23 (Sat) at Backroads (Holly)

   February 15 (Fri) at Hell Saloon (Hell)

   February 9 (Sat) at Fountains (Clarkston)

   January 25 (Fri) at Roger’s Roost (Sterling Heights)

   January 11 (Fri) at Hell Saloon (Hell)

Contents of this site are copyright © 2019 by David Schmidt.