Home   Booking   About Us   Song List   Pictures   Contact Us

BFJ_logo

Here's where you'll find us (if COVID allows)....

   March 12 3pm-8pm (Sat) at Ponemah Lakeside Lodge (Fenton)

   March 19 (Sat) at Flanagan's (Lapeer)

   March 25 (Fri) at White Lake Inn (White Lake Charter Township)

   April 8 (Fri) at Winners (Clinton Twp)

   May 13 (Fri) at Ponemah Lakeside Lodge (Fenton)

   May 14 (Sat) at White Lake Inn (White Lake Charter Township)

   June 10 (Fri) at Winners (Clinton Twp)

   June 17 (Fri) at Ponemah Lakeside Lodge (Fenton)

   June 25 (Sat) at Fraternal Order Of Eagles (Waterford)

   July 9 (Sat) at Chatters (Westland)

   August 26 (Fri) at Ponemah Lakeside Lodge (Fenton)

   September 23 (Sat) at White Lake Inn (White Lake Charter Township)

. . . and here's where we were ....

   March 5 (Sat) at The Boat Bar (Ortonville)

   March 4 (Fri) at The Boat Bar (Ortonville)

   February 19 (Sat) at White Lake Inn (White Lake Charter Township)

   January 29 (Sat) at Fraternal Order Of Eagles (Waterford)

   January 28 (Fri) at White Lake Inn (White Lake Charter Township)

   January 14 (Fri) at Billy's Tip 'n Inn (White Lake)

   December 31 (Fri) at Flanagan's (Lapeer)

   December 11 (Sat) at Flanagan's (Lapeer)

   December 4 (Sat) at The Boat Bar (Ortonville)

   December 3 (Fri) at The Boat Bar (Ortonville)

   November 19 (Fri) at Hitch N Post (Lapeer)

   November 5 (Fri) at White Lake Inn (White Lake Charter Township)

   COSTUME PARTY! October 30 (Sat) at Flanagan's (Lapeer)

   October 8 (Fri) at Roger’s Roost (Sterling Heights)

   October 2 (Sat) at Fraternal Order Of Eagles (Waterford)

   October 1 (Fri) at Hitch N Post (Lapeer)

   September 25 (Sat) at Brownies On The Lake (St. Clair Shores)

   September 17 (Fri) at Uptown Grille (Commerce)

   August 27 (Fri) at Roger’s Roost (Sterling Heights)

   August 26 (Thur) at Uptown Grille (Commerce)

   August 14 (Sat) at Flanagan's (Lapeer)

   August 7 (Sat) at Uptown Grille (Commerce)

   August 6 (Fri) at Brownies On The Lake (St. Clair Shores)

   July 17 (Sat) at Shiawassee River Days (Linden)

   July 9 (Fri) at Ponemah Lakeside Lodge (Fenton)

   June 26 (Sat) at Fraternal Order Of Eagles (Waterford)

   June 12 (Sat) at Brownies On The Lake (St. Clair Shores)

   April 16 (Fri) at Hitch N Post (Lapeer)

   COVID Canceled January 23 (Sat) at Fraternal Order Of Eagles (Waterford)

   COVID Canceled December 26 (Sat) at Red Dog Saloon (Milford)

   COVID Canceled December 12 (Sat) at Hitch N Post (Lapeer)

   COVID Canceled November 27 (Fri) at Red Dog Saloon (Milford)

   COVID Canceled November 7 (Sat) at Fountains (Clarkston)

   COVID Canceled October 31 HALLOWEEN (Sat) at Red Dog Saloon (Milford)

   September 26 (Sat) at Fraternal Order Of Eagles (Waterford)

   COVID Canceled September 25 (Fri) at Red Dog Saloon (Milford)

   COVID Canceled September 12 (Sat) at Uptown Grille (Commerce)

   COVID Canceled August 29 (Sat) at Red Dog Saloon (Milford)

   COVID Canceled August 27 (Thu) at Uptown Grille (Commerce)

   August 22 (Sat) at Ponemah Lakeside Lodge (Fenton)

   COVID Canceled August 8 (Sat) at Fountains (Clarkston)

   COVID Canceled July 31 (Fri) at Red Dog Saloon (Milford)

   June 27 (Sat) at Fraternal Order Of Eagles (Waterford)

   COVID Canceled May 30 (Sat) at Red Dog Saloon (Milford)

   COVID Canceled April 25 (Sat) at Red Dog Saloon (Milford)

   COVID Canceled March 20 (Fri) at Red Dog Saloon (Milford)

   February 22 (Sat) at Red Dog Saloon (Milford)

   February 1 (Sat) at Fountains (Clarkston)

   January 2 (Thu) at Uptown Grille (Commerce)

   December 27 (Fri) at Red Dog Saloon (Milford)

   November 16 (Sat) at Red Dog Saloon (Milford)

   November 15 (Fri) at The New Back Door Lounge (Columbiaville)

   September 21 (Sat) at The New Back Door Lounge (Columbiaville)

   September 14 (Sat) at Red Dog Saloon (Milford)

   August 29 (Thu) at Uptown Grille (Commerce)

   August 23 (Fri) at Red Dog Saloon (Milford)

   August 17 (Sat) at Uptown Grille (Commerce)

   August 15 (Thu) at The Hunter House (Birmingham)

   August 9-10 (Fri-Sat) at Bottoms Up Food & Spirits (Holly)

   June 22 (Sat) at The New Back Door Lounge (Columbiaville)

   June 15 (Sat) at Red Dog Saloon (Milford)

   June 14 (Fri) at The Rusty Nail (Clinton Twp)

   May 17 (Fri) at Hell Saloon (Hell)

   May 3 (Fri) at Roger’s Roost (Sterling Heights)

   April 19-20 (Fri-Sat) at Bottoms Up Food & Spirits (Holly)

   April 13 (Sat) at Side Tracks Bar & Grill (Lapeer)

   April 12 (Fri) at Red Dog Saloon (Milford)

   March 23 (Sat) at Hell Saloon (Hell)

   March 22 (Fri) at The Boat Bar (Ortonville)

   March 8 (Fri) at Side Tracks Bar & Grill (Lapeer)

   March 2 (Sat) at Redwood Steakhouse (Flint)

   February 23 (Sat) at Backroads (Holly)

   February 15 (Fri) at Hell Saloon (Hell)

   February 9 (Sat) at Fountains (Clarkston)

   January 25 (Fri) at Roger’s Roost (Sterling Heights)

   January 11 (Fri) at Hell Saloon (Hell)

Contents of this site are copyright © 2019 by David Schmidt.